Pictures Page - Banquet

2018 Racers Awards Banquet
January 26, 2019


Door Prizes

Watering Hole

Racers for Christ (RFC)
Scottie Wilson

Drag Racing Association of Women (DRAW)
Rosalee Noble

Jr Dragster Racers

Jr Dragster Top 10

Jr. Dragster Rookie of they Year
Jace Willenborg

Jr. Dragster Most Improved
Meah Scales

Jr. Dragster Female Driver of the Year
Meah Scales

Jr. Dragster Male Driver of the Year
Jesse Fritts

Walt Crabtree Sportsman Award
Katrina Shain

Bob Chaney Memorial Award
Brad Olmstead

Employee of the Year
Patty Lang

Esprit De Corps
Suzie Kerr Peeler

Rookie of the Year
Eric Willenborg

Most Improved
Jim Treat

Driver of the Year
Jim Treat

2018 Hall of Fame "Ron Zinn"
Zinn Family Accepting Induction Plaque

True Street Champion
Tom Wagner

Street Fighter Champion
Troy Allen

Powder Puff Track Champion
Kelly Edwards

JT Muffler Quick Series Track Champion
Denny Katz

Super Pro Bike Champion
Brian Davis

Sportsman Top 10
Track Champion
Jim Treat

Pro Top 10
Track Champion
Max Lang

S/Pro Top 10
Track Champion
Bob Paul

Track and Mailing Address: 4700 West State St, Charleston, IL 61920
Track Phone: 217-345-7777 - Rods Phone: 217-512-0673

2010 - 2018 Coles County Dragway USA, LLC - All rights reserved. Unauthorized use of material is prohibited.

Hit Counter